top of page

Andrew Taylor

  • Wix Twitter page

Andrew Taylor is the author of a number of critically acclaimed crime novels, including the Lydmouth Series, the ground-breaking Roth Trilogy (ITV's Fallen Angel), Bleeding Heart Square and The American Boy, his bestselling historical novel which was a Richard and Judy Book Club selection. He has won many awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Edgar Scroll from The Mystery Writers of America, twi CWA Ellis Peters Historical Daggers (the only author to have won it twice) and the CWA Cartier Diamond Dagger Award. 

Some of Andrew Taylor's books:
bottom of page